Donate to my Fundraiser!

Hey everybody! So I just found out tonight that a friend of mine, after playing a show at Altar Bar, got all of his equipment stolen out of his car. Thousands of dollars worth of equipment and some broken windows later, one of the most talented guys I know is now hindered from carrying on his dream. So, I started a fundraiser on Fundly to raise a total of $2,000 for him to replace some of his things. He doesn’t know about the fundraiser. I know a lot of people involved in the music scene and if this happened to them or somebody they knew, I would think they would want help. If you can’t donate, PLEASE spread the word. But I would rather any money going towards my Christmas gifts be donated to my fundraiser.
Thank you for reading, please support!

http://Fundly.com/christmas-surprise?ft_src=ft_share_mobile

Leave a Reply

